Header-05.jpg
 

ta en personlig kontakt

UNDERLÄTTA VARDAGEN MED HJÄLP AV OSS

 

Anders Lilja, VD
Mobil: 070-551 25 82
E-post: anders.lilja@lilja-co.se

Magnus Martinell, Försäljning
Mobil: 070-674 00 04
E-post: magnus.martinell@lilja-co.se


Danielle Holmberg, Arbetsledare
Mobil: 070-677 00 49
E-post: danielle.holmberg@lilja-co.se

Anna Jonsson, Arbetsledare
Mobil: 076-645 56 20
E-post: anna.jonsson@lilja-co.se


Jeanette Granström, Arbetsledare
Mobil: 070-344 22 10
E-post: jeanette.granstrom@lilja-co.se

Elisabet Nilsson, Arbetsledare
Mobil: 070-950 31 24
E-post: elisabet.nilsson@lilja-co.se


Irina Forsberg, Arbetsledare
Mobil: 070-633 85 88
E-post: info@lilja-co.se

Marcus Lilja, Driftledning
Mobil: 070-601 79 69
E-post: marcus.lilja@lilja-co.se


Ekonomiavdelning

Växel: 0920-12582

E-post: info@lilja-co.se

Stina Ruisniemi, Arbetsledare
Mobil: 070-657 36 56
E-post: stina.ruisniemi@lilja-co.se